We are delighted that almost two thirds of the membership have taken the opportunity to cast their votes and we are grateful for their continuous support.

The membership of the Bachelier Finance Society has elected a new incoming Vice–President, Jaksa Cvitanic, and furthermore, five new Council members: Beatrice Acciaio, Pauline Barrieu, Masaaki Fukusawa, Kay Giesecke and Jan Obloj.

Our congratulations to all newly elected members and also our thanks to all those who indicated their willingness to serve as an officer of our Society.

We also want to thank the leaving members of the Council for their commitment and contributions: Rama Cont, Paul Glasserman, Vicky Henderson, Jan Kallsen and Wim Schoutens.