Council

Our Council consists of the following people (until December 2017)

 

Bruno Bouchard
University Paris-Dauphine
CEREMADE
Place du Maréchal de Lattre de Tassigny
75775 Paris Cedex 16
France

Rama Cont
Department of Mathematics
Imperial College
London SW7 2AZ
United Kingdom

Phone +33-1-44-05-47-31
Fax +33-1-44-05-45-99
E-mail bouchard@ceremade.dauphine.fr
Phone +44-20-7594-0802
Fax  
E-mail r.cont@imperial.ac.uk
clear gif clear gif

Paul Glasserman
Columbia University
Columbia Business School
3022 Broadway, Uris Hall 403
New York, NY 10027
USA

Matheus Grasselli
McMaster University
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
1280 Main Street West
Hamilton ON L8P 1P6
Canada

Phone +1-212-854-4102
Fax  
E-mail pg20@gsb.columbia.edu
Phone +1-905-525-9140
Fax +1-905-522-0935
E-mail grasselli@math.mcmaster.ca
clear gif clear gif

Vicky Henderson
University of Warwick
Department of Statistics
Coventry CV4 7AL
United Kingdom

Jan Kallsen
Kiel University
Department of Mathematics
Westring 383
24118 Kiel
Germany

Phone +44-2476-574811
Fax +44-2476-524532
E-mail Vicky.Henderson@warwick.ac.uk
Phone +49 431 880-2783
Fax +49 431 880-5193
E-mail kallsen@math.uni-kiel.de
clear gif clear gif

Marek Musiela
University of Oxford
Oxford-Man Institute of Quantitative Finance
Eagle House, Walton Well Road
Oxford OX2, 6ED
United Kingdom

Huyên Pham
University Paris Diderot
Laboratoire de Probabilités et Modèles Aléatoires, LPMA
Case courrier 7012, Avenue de France
75205 Paris Cedex 13
France

Phone +44-18-65-61-66-16
Fax +44-18-65-61-66-01
E-mail marek.musiela@oxford-man.ox.ac.uk
Phone +33-1-57-27-91-06
Fax +33-1-57-27-91-06
E-mail pham@math.univ-paris-diderot.fr
clear gif clear gif

Wim Schoutens
University of Leuven (KU Leuven, Belgium)
Department of Mathematics, L-RISK
Celestijnenlaan 200B
B-3001 Leuven
Belgium

Xunyu Zhou
University of Oxford
Mathematical Institute
Radcliffe Observatory Quarter, Woodstock Road
OX2 6GG Oxford
United Kingdom

Phone +32-16-322027
Fax  
E-mail wim.schoutens@kuleuven.be
Phone +44-18-65-28-06-14
Fax +44-18-65-27-07-15
E-mail zhouxy@maths.ox.ac.uk