Council

Our Council consists of the following people (until December 2015)

 

Francesca Biagini
Ludwig-Maximilians Universität, (University of Munich, LMU)
Mathematisches Institut
Theresienstrasse 39
D-80333 Munich
Germany

Bruno Bouchard
University Paris-Dauphine
CEREMADE
Place du Maréchal de Lattre de Tassigny
75775 Paris Cedex 16
France

Phone +49-89-2180-4492
Fax +49-89-2180-4452
E-mail francesca.biagini@math.lmu.de
Phone +33-1-44-05-47-31
Fax +33-1-44-05-45-99
E-mail bouchard@ceremade.dauphine.fr

Jean-Pierre Fouque
University of California Santa Barbara
Statistics and Applied Probability
South Hall 5504
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-3110
USA

Matheus Grasselli
McMaster University
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
1280 Main Street West
Hamilton ON L8P 1P6
Canada

Phone +1-805-893-2129
Fax +1-805-893-2334
E-mail fouque@pstat.ucsb.edu
Phone +1-905-525-9140
Fax +1-905-522-0935
E-mail grasselli@math.mcmaster.ca

Paolo Guasoni
Dublin City University
School of Mathematical Sciences
Glasnevin
Dublin 9
Ireland

David Hobson
University of Warwick
Department of Statistics
Coventry CV4 7AL
United Kingdom

Phone +353-1-700-8921
Fax +353-1-700-5786
E-mail paolo.guasoni@dcu.ie
Phone +44-2476-150396
Fax +44-2476-524532
E-mail d.hobson@warwick.ac.uk

Marek Musiela
University of Oxford
Oxford-Man Institute of Quantitative Finance
Eagle House, Walton Well Road
Oxford OX2, 6ED
United Kingdom

Vladimir Piterbarg
Barclays Capital
5 The North Colonnade
Canary Wharf
London E14 4BB
United Kingdom

Phone +44-18-65-61-66-16
Fax +44-18-65-61-66-01
E-mail marek.musiela@oxford-man.ox.ac.uk
Phone +44-207-773-2661
Fax  
E-mail Vladimir.piterbarg@barcap.com

Ronnie Sircar
Princeton University
ORFE Department
Sherrerd Hall 208
Princeton, NJ 08544
USA

Xunyu Zhou
University of Oxford
Mathematical Institute
Radcliffe Observatory Quarter, Woodstock Road
OX2 6GG Oxford
United Kingdom

Phone +1-609-258-2841
Fax +1-609-258-4363
E-mail sircar@princeton.edu
Phone +44-18-65-28-06-14
Fax +44-18-65-27-07-15
E-mail zhouxy@maths.ox.ac.uk