Council

Our Council consists of the following people (until December 2019)

 

Damiano Brigo
Department of Mathematics
Imperial College
London SW7 2AZ
United Kingdom

René Carmona
Princeton University
Operations Research and Financial Engineering
Princeton, NJ 08544
USA

Phone  
Fax  
E-mail damiano.brigo@imperial.ac.uk
Phone +1-609-258-2310
Fax +1-609-258-3791
E-mail rcarmona@princeton.edu
clear gif clear gif

Rama Cont
Department of Mathematics
Imperial College
London SW7 2AZ
United Kingdom

Paul Glasserman
Columbia University
Columbia Business School
3022 Broadway, Uris Hall 403
New York, NY 10027
USA

Phone +44-20-7594-0802
Fax  
E-mail r.cont@imperial.ac.uk
Phone +1-212-854-4102
Fax  
E-mail pg20@gsb.columbia.edu
clear gif clear gif

Xin Guo
University of California Berkeley
Department of IEOR
4141 Etcheverry Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720-1777
USA

Vicky Henderson
University of Warwick
Department of Statistics
Coventry CV4 7AL
United Kingdom

Phone +1-510-642-3615
Fax  
E-mail xinguo@berkeley.edu
Phone +44-2476-574811
Fax +44-2476-524532
E-mail Vicky.Henderson@warwick.ac.uk
clear gif clear gif

Jan Kallsen
Kiel University
Department of Mathematics
Westring 383
24118 Kiel
Germany

Steven Kou
National University of Singapore
Risk Management Institute
21 Heng Mui Keng Terrace
I3 Building #04-03
Singapore 119613

Phone +49 431 880-2783
Fax +49 431 880-5193
E-mail kallsen@math.uni-kiel.de
Phone +65-6516-5062
Fax  
E-mail matsteve@nus.edu.sg
clear gif clear gif

Mathieu Rosenbaum
Ecole Polytechnique
CMAP
Route de Saclay
91128 Palaiseau Cedex
France

Wim Schoutens
University of Leuven (KU Leuven, Belgium)
Department of Mathematics, L-RISK
Celestijnenlaan 200B
B-3001 Leuven
Belgium

Phone  
Fax  
E-mail mathieu.rosenbaum@polytechnique.edu
Phone +32-16-322027
Fax  
E-mail wim.schoutens@kuleuven.be