COUNCIL

Our Council consists of the following people (until December 2021)

Beatrice Acciaio
ETH Zürich
Department of Mathematics
Rämistrasse 101
CH-8092 Zurich
Switzerland

Phone +41-44-632-2955
Fax
E-mail beatrice.acciaio@math.ethz.ch

Xin Guo
University of California Berkeley
Department of IEOR
4141 Etcheverry Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720-1777
USA

Phone +1-510-642-3615
Fax
E-mail xinguo@berkeley.edu

Jan Obloj
Mathematical Institute
University of Oxford
Oxford OX2 6GG
United Kingdom

Phone +44-18-6527-0124
Fax
E-mail jan.obloj@maths.ox.ac.uk

Pauline Barrieu
London School of Economics
Department of Statistics
Houghton Street
London WC2A 2AE
United Kingdom

Phone +44-20-7955-6016
Fax
E-mail p.m.barrieu@lse.ac.uk

René Carmona
Princeton University
Operations Research and Financial Engineering
Princeton, NJ 08544
USA

Phone +1-609-258-2310
Fax +1-609-258-3791
E-mail rcarmona@princeton.edu

Kay Giesecke
Stanford University
Department of Management Science and Engineering
Huang Engineering Center, 475 Via Ortega
Stanford, CA 94305-4121
USA

Phone +1-650-723-9265
Fax +1-650-723-1614
E-mail giesecke@stanford.edu

Steven Kou
Questrom School of Business, Rafik B. Hariri Building
BOSTON UNIVERSITY
595 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215
USA

Phone +1 617 358 3318
Fax
E-mail kou@bu.edu

Mathieu Rosenbaum
Ecole Polytechnique
CMAP
Route de Saclay
91128 Palaiseau Cedex
France

Phone
Fax
E-mail mathieu.rosenbaum@polytechnique.edu