We are very happy that so many of our membership have taken the opportunity to cast their votes and we are grateful for their continuous support.

The membership of the Bachelier Finance Society has elected a new incoming Vice–President, Jan Obloj, and furthermore, five new Council members: Nicole Bäuerle, Agostino Capponi, Christa Cuchiero, Jim Gatheral, and Mike Ludkovski.

Our congratulations to all newly elected members and also our thanks to all those who indicated their willingness to serve as an officer of our Society.

We also want to thank the leaving members of the Council for their commitment and contributions: Damiano Brigo, René Carmona, Xin Guo, Steven Kou, and Mathieu Rosenbaum.